A Lazy Tuesday

A Lazy Tuesday

Uber opened yesterday, and I’ll be honest – the Indian theme isn’t my usual aesthetic, so I didn’t think I’d find much.  Much to my surprise, I walked away with quite a few things, and would have bought even more had my avatar been female because of all of the gorgeous dresses!  I still found some awesome things that ended up in my inventory, though.  For example, this shirt from Cold Ash, sandals from FLite, and hanging bed from junk. are all from the event.  I have this all set up on the back porch of a new home that I just bought a couple of weeks ago – Redgrave released it back in the fall, but I just changed to it.  I’m also wearing a bracelet that NOMAD released at Men Only Monthly that I featured a couple of days ago but that wasn’t really visible in the photo – this photo offers a much better angle of it.

In addition, this is my first post wearing a mesh head!  I’m still pretty undecided on it, but I was surprised how similar The Mesh Project‘s “Classic” head is to my normal face shape – I just wish it wasn’t so pouty.  Full credits are below.

Shirt | Cold Ash Woodlake (at Uber)
Shorts | Modulus Kenzo Shorts – Slate (at TMD)
Sandals | FLite. Khan Sandals Brown (at Uber)
Sunglasses | SORGO Rane / CARBON Limited (SG) (at Collabor88)
Bracelet | NOMAD Rebel (Silver) (at Men Only Monthly)

Hair | Damselfly Asher Dark Blondes
Skin Applier | Tableau Vivant Alyx (tone 7)
Head Applier | Tableau Vivant Rays II (tone 7)
Body/Hands/Feet | #TheMeshProject Deluxe Male Body
Head | #TheMeshProject “Classic” (Deluxe)

Bed/Pose | junk. Gila Hanging Lounger (at Uber)
House | Redgrave San Rosa Beach House

Dutchie Schefflera Tall
Apple Fall Huge Fan Palm
Dutchie Aglaonema Full

Leave a comment